Abteilungen des TV Memmingen

AbteilungAnsprechpartnereMailTelefon
Badminton Kerstin Wagner wagner.kerstin@yahoo.de 017661040023
Basketball Samir Turohan basketball.tvm@gmx.de Kontakt per e-mail
Fechten Anton Benkart a.benkart@t-online.de 08331/974370
Fitness/Schwerathletik Elmar Paul paul-ungerhausen@t-online.de 08393/415
Freizeitsport Günter Nagrauft g.nagrauft@t-online.de 08331/65546
Handball Thorsten Bratz ole.zx9@gmx.de 01608250040
Hobby-Eishockey Gerhard Müller die_fam_mueller@web.de 08331/965314
Judo Guido Schieber guido.schieber@googlemail.com 0176 / 97 90 77 89
Karate Erich Wiest erich.wiest@multivac.de 08331/496073
Leichtathletik Roger Redle roger.redle@web.de 08331/8336672
Rugby Paul Rzepio paul.prop@web.de 0176/31170727
Schwimmen Gernot Winkler Fam_Winkler_MM@web.de 08331/86242
Ski Willi Dietrich wil-dietrich@online.de 0152/29510407
Tennis Fernando Pons andurellmail@googlemail.com 08331/90044
Tischtennis Maximilian Samberger tvm-tischtennis@gmx.de 08331/9912200
Triathlon Matthias Häberle info@haeberle-raumideen.de 08336/80795
Turnen Monika Eckart monikaeckart@web.de 08331/63037
Volleyball Axel Pfalzer axel.pfalzer(at)web.de 08331/63636
Wasserball Gernot Winkler /
Joachim Kehrle
Fam_Winkler_MM@web.de 08331/86242 o. 08331/495736
11er-Rat Rudi Wolf vorstand@himmlische-teufel.de 08331/6404776